Our Main Office:
79 Bradley Street, Middletown CT 06457. Phone: 860-613-0200
support@iupatdc11.com
Log In-Out

 

User menu

IUPAT DC11 Training Schedule

Start Date Event Title City
Fri, 01/18/2019 - 5:00pm Respirator Fit Test Warwick
Fri, 01/25/2019 - 5:00pm OSHA 10 Construction Outreach Training Part 1 Warwick
Sat, 01/26/2019 - 5:00pm OSHA 10 Construction Outreach Training Part 2 Warwick
Fri, 02/01/2019 - 5:00pm Swing Stage Part 1 Warwick
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 7:00am Swing Stage Part 2 Warwick
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 5:00pm Maritime OSHA 10 Part 1 Warwick
Sat, 02/09/2019 - 7:00am Maritime OSHA 10 Part 2 Warwick
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 5:00pm Lead Worker Awareness Warwick
Sat, 02/23/2019 - 7:00am Coyne CPR-AED-FA Warwick
Sat, 03/09/2019 - 7:00am A.C.E Fall Protection Warwick

Pages